Committee Members

 

 

Honorary Officers:

 

 

Sarita Grimster – Chair

saritad@sky.com

 

Kelly Nightingale – Vice Chair

Kelly.nightingale1@virginmedia.com

10802076_10152699003482635_8621746543112077980_n

Francesca Madel - Treasurer

Francesca.madel@gmail.com

 

Nicola Martin – Secretary

Martin_nicola@hotmail.co.uk

 

Nursery:

 

 

Helen Long (Busy Bees)

helenjanelong@me.com

Helen Long

Cheryl Sexton (Busy Bees)

Cheryl_clements@hotmail.co.uk

 

Cheryl Sexon Honey Bees

Tania Waring (Bumble Bees)

tswaring0@gmail.com

 

Racheal Ruddmore  (Honey Bees)

rruddmore@gmail.com

 

Transition

 

 

Hannah Rodulfo Flatt

hannahrodulfo@hotmail.co.uk

 

Cara Frampton

caraframpton@gmail.com

 

Ali Warren

aaliyaj@hotmail.co.uk

 

Year 1:

 

 

Jackie Johnson

Jacketj80@yahoo.co.uk

 

Year 2:

 

 

Katey Lyons

kateylyons3@gmail.com

 

Tracey Tredwell

traceybrough@live.com

Tracy Brough Year 1

Year 3:

 

 

Tara McSweeney

tara.elizabeth@hotmail.co.uk

 

Year 4:

 

 

Andrea Hughes

Andrea.hughes@hotmail.co.uk

 

Amanda Nag

a.nag@gllondon.com

 

Emma Clark

emmaandjason@hotmail.com

 

Year 5:

 

 

Clare Brent

clare_brent@hotmail.com

Calre Brent

Year 6:

 

 

Amanda Mathers

Amanda.mathers@gmail.com

 

Katharine O’Brien

Kob76@hotmail.com

 

Year 7:

Judy Parnall will pass on emails and maintain a contact list.

 

Judy.parnall@me.com

 

Co-opted Members

Nicola Murray

Nicola_l_murray@hotmail.com

Nicola Murrey  Reception. jpg